The Situation

Whin’s general blog on whinwhinsituation.com

  • Blog Stats

    • 16,870 hits

knoxnews.com

Posted by Whin on November 4, 2008

I can’t help it. Thesis and school have consumed my meaningless little life. Ha ha ha.

Anyhow, I will also be  using this blog as a bit of a portfolio. I’m currently interning for the Knoxville News Sentinel‘s online producers, updating stories, moderating comments, cleaning stories, and editing video!

http://www.knoxnews.com/staff/whitney-downing/

Here’s my list of edited videos. I did all of the cutwork, editing, and posting, with help and guidance from Jigsha Desai.

Talking with Kristy Lee Cook
Video editor | October 29, 2008

Logan Little: Grace Christian Academy
Video editor | October 20, 2008

Sights and sounds of ETTAC Toy Tech training
Video editor | October 18, 2008

Baling switchgrass
Video editor | October 7, 2008

Preparing radioactive materials for transportation
Video editor | September 24, 2008

Transuranic waste leaves Oak Ridge
Video editor | September 24, 2008

Topiary Joe
Video editor | September 12, 2008

Leave a comment